The Art of Chaos

“In this all we are so stuck-up,

We don’t know what to do, so we just leave,

But we had to clean up this mess,

And I don’t know how but you come to know when I want to cry”

This few sentences I put down, all must be thinking it’s for a guy but you all are wrong. Read it once again it shows how the mind and heart talk about life. “The thing about life is, it pushes you until you break just to see if you can put yourself back together.” We all in our lives take a leap of faith, if one of us just get some proof about the person faking it even we get along with them and criticize who faked it. But we think so smart of ourselves, that we don’t see why the person did it nor we see what made them do so??

We all are in the fear of crossing a threshold to embark on something new.

It’s not they who destroy us but it is we who destroy ourselves. In life there are many challenges as one of my friend said, “Life is like a rollercoaster, no u-turns” (though I know some rollercoaster’s do have a u-turn, my friend maybe hasn’t been in one). For me life is like a pathless wood, it’s like a crazy road which has no smoothness in them but will lead you to such a beautiful world, which we think is hell yet, we all don’t know the best view comes after you have gone through the hardest path. It’s said, “Behind every successful man there is a woman” I’d rather say, “Behind every man there is a woman rolling her eyes.” We think sunshine is the pure happiness, but just for once dance in the rain you’ll know what is the most purest happiness of all but, it’s a matter of fact that later you would catch cold so don’t dance much!!!

The meaning of life is to give life it’s meaning, just live it to your fullest. I know many of them have heard this thing and it’s not easy but still you do need to try it. I know all say everything happens for a reason, but what the reason is we all wonder, give it a deeper look you are just half-way there to get the reason.

I would keep going on writing about what my thoughts are but let’s leave the best for the best!!

 

Author: disha makwana

Just running about still discovering,exploring,reinventing myself cause I know I'm not alone anymore.....

12 thoughts on “The Art of Chaos”

Leave a Reply

